DEPENDABLEExceeding your Expectations
905-453-6724

Meet the Team

Pino Natale
Chief of Operations

pino@dependable.ca

 
Jamie Larner
Senior Product Design & Contract Specialist

jamie@dependable.ca

Emily Patten
Apparatus Sales Manager

emily@dependable.ca

Gord Brimblecombe
Sr. Operations Coordinator

gord@dependable.ca

Massimo Natale
Technical Team Coordinator

massimo@dependable.ca

Joe Cabral
In-House Service Manager

joe@dependable.ca

Tom Furtado
On-Site Service & Warranty Manager

tom@dependable.ca

Mark Reed
On-Site Service & Warranty Advisor

mark@dependable.ca

Tammy Romanelli
On-Site Service & Warranty Coordinator

tammy@dependable.ca

Becky Atkinson
Marketing/Business Development

becky@dependable.ca

 

 

Looking to connect with our Parts & Fire Equipment division - click here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show all categories

Request a QUOTE Today or Give Us a Call

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US

@dependable.emergency.vehicless instagram image@dependable.emergency.vehicles

Please, enter a valid value